Wide Angle Search for Planets

Search the SuperWASP site:





Individual Consortium members are listed here according to their affiliation.
The following institutions are regarded as member institutions.

Cambridge University Institute of Astronomy
Dr. Simon Hodgkin

Instituto de Astrofisica de Canarias
Dr. Hans Deeg

Isaac Newton Group
Dr. Ian Skillen

Keele University Astrophysics Group
Prof. Coel Hellier, Dr. Pierre Maxted, Dr. Barry Smalley, Dr. David Anderson,

Leicester University Physics and Astronomy
Dr. Matt Burleigh, Dr. Mike Goad, Dr. Julian Osborne

The Open University Physical Sciences
Dr. Carole Haswell, Dr. Ulrich Kolb, Prof. Andrew Norton

Queen's University Belfast Astrophysics Research Centre
Prof. Alan Fitzsimmons, Prof. Francis Keenan, Dr. Chris Watson

St. Andrews University Astronomy Group
Prof. Andrew Collier Cameron, Prof. Keith Horne, Dr. Neil Parley

Warwick University Astronomy and Astrophysics Group
Prof. Don Pollacco, Dr. Richard West, Dr. Peter Wheatley, Dr. Francesca Faedi, Dr. Yilen Gomez Maqueo Chew


SuperWASP Members at Non-member Institutes
Dr. Susanna Barros, Aix Marseille Universite
Dr. Damian Christian, California State University, Northridge
Dr. Will Clarkson, University of Michigan-Dearborn
Dr. Neale Gibson, ESO
Dr. Lesley Hebb, Vanderbilt University
Dr. Jonathan Irwin, Harvard-Smithsonian CfA
Dr. Stephen Kane, San Francisco State University
Dr. Tim Lister, LCOGT
Dr. Alexis Smith, Nicolas Copernicus Astronomical Centre
Dr. Rachel Street, LCOGT


Former SuperWASP Members
Dr. Sam Bentley, Dr. Olly Butters, Dr. Becky Enoch, Dr. Stefan Holmes,
Dr. Yogesh Joshi, Dr. Elaine Simpson, Dr. Ian Todd, Dr. David Wilson


Public Archive (US)
Public Archive (CZ)

Members Only:

Hunter Results
Variable Star Investigator
SW-S Status page





Home | News | How it works | Exoplanets | Technical | WASP planets | Publications | People | Gallery | History | Map | SW-S Status
University of Cambridge Isaac Newton Group, La Palma  Instituto de Astrofisica de Canarias University of Keele Leicester University The Open University Queens University Belfast St. Andrews University Warwick University